• Perfect idyll

    Stunningly beautiful

  • A vast landscape all around

    No rush! No stress!

  • A shady spot

    Directly in front of the apartment house! Perfect for relaxing!

  • Calmness

    Our apartments are located in a quiet side street straight at the bay of Alcalá.

  • Calmness

    Our apartments are located in a quiet side street straight at the bay of Alcalá.

  • Fancy a stroll?

    Saunter along the bay’s paths and discover cosy bars and cafés!

  • sun-kissed place

    Perfect for sun worshippers

  • Alcalá

    Quiet and peaceful

  • Dream beach

    Straight in front of the apartment building

Holidays on Tenerife

A spectacular and relaxing stage of your life

For many years, a great number of people have been coming to Tenerife to have holidays. They enjoy the pleasant, subtropical climate; the wonderful, local cuisine and the island’s pristine and breathtaking landscape.

Already in ancient times and the middle ages, many famous people visited the islands of the Blessed as the local people were called in those times.

In 1799, Tenerife, the largest of the Canary Islands, was visited by the famous scholar Alexander von Humboldt. The German natural scientist was fascinated by the island’s exotic flora and fauna. His name can still be found on some places of interest such as the famous Humboldt lookout (Mirador de Humboldt) in the picturesque Orotava Valley.

Apart from that, Spain’s highest mountain, El Teide, is located on Tenerife. All the year round, this 3718 meter high mountain makes for a variety of different climate zones on the 2000 km² large island. As such, the scenery that surrounds many of the roads up on the mountain is very reminiscent of the fir landscape in northern continental Europe. Driving on these roads feels like driving through the Alps. In the winter, the mountain’s peak and upper slopes are completely covered in snow.

Tenerife is also the perfect spot if you look for sportive activities: Hiking, cycling, horse riding, paragliding, diving and sailing are only a few sports among many that you can do in the close proximity of our apartments.

Our apartment house

Close to all the shops, bars, cafés, etc.

The idyllic village Alcalá on the west coast of Tenerife is situated close to the touristic places in the south of Tenerife. Nonetheless, it is a quiet and unspoiled fishing village that has never lost its original charm. Until today, there are people in this village dedicating themselves to fishing.

Alcalá is situated on the west coast of Tenerife between the two villages San Juan and Los Gigantes. The protected, picturesque bay, where many colourful boats are berthed, is formed by an impressive lava coast. The people of this village are intent on keeping the charm of the original village. Nonetheless, the coast of Adeje and the touristic places are only a few kilometres away. All the year round, you can spend a pleasant holiday in our apartments and enjoy the village’s warm and agreeable climate.

Alcalá is a perfect place for swimming, sunbathing, fishing and diving. Some of the diving schools that are close to our apartment houses offer scuba diving courses for beginners. For those that love doing other sport activities during their holidays, there is a variety of sports areas directly next to the promenade. Moreover, this promenade, which passes by our two apartment houses and leads to the next village Puerto Santiago, can also be used to go jogging.

On the beautiful square of Alcalá, there are traditional Canarian cafés, pizza parlours and local restaurants that offer fresh fish. The square is on foot reachable within a few minutes. The central location of our two apartment houses makes it possible to have a nice holiday without using the car.

Alcalá is a paradise for family with children. In the proximity of our apartments, there is a large children’s playground with views of the Atlantic.

Speaking of the Atlantic, the host owns a boat and on request offers our guests to take them for a ride to watch whales and dolphins, go diving or fishing or just to do a boat tour on the sea.

Enjoy your holiday in our apartment. We look forward to welcoming you.

Case Alcalá

Central, quiet, inexpensive

1

Apartment El Piso: a cosy one-bedroom apartment for up to 2 people

2

Apartment EL Medio: a spacious apartment for 2 people

3

Apartment EL Terrado: a luxurious and bright apartment for up to 3 people

Casa Atlantico

Central and cosy: suitable for families

1

Apartment Estrella: a spacious apartment for up to 3 people

2

Apartment Violetta: a spacious apartment for up to 3 people

Our apartments

Designed for comfort

Our apartments in Alcalá are situated in two buildings directly at the picturesque bay of Alcalá. Both buildings offer magnificent views of the Atlantic. Casa Alcalá is a small, three-storey apartment house with a roof terrace where you can sunbathe or enjoy the beautiful Canarian sunsets. Casa Atlantico, which was completed in 2012, is located directly opposite Casa Alcalá. The apartments in this building do not only offer magnificent views of the bay of Alcalá but also of the Teide, Tenerife’s volcano and Spain’s highest mountain.

All our apartments provide the following amenities:

  • Wi-fi

    Wi-fi is available in both apartment houses, Casa Alcalá and Casa Atlantico.

  • Satellite TV

    Satellite TV with German and Spanish channels is available in all the apartments.

  • Terrace

    All our apartments have a terrace with magnificent views of the bay of Alcalá.

  • Fully-equipped kitchen

    Do the shopping in the local shops and conjure up your favourite dish. The shops offer a broad variety of delicious foods ranging from fresh fish to traditional Canarian sweets.

  • Shopping facilities

    All the food shops are located in the proximity of our apartment houses.

  • Sport activities

    Regardless of whether you want to do water sports, play basketball or just go for a run along the sea front, everything is just a stone’s throw away.

© Copyright - Alquiler Vacaciones

• Idylle

    Einfach nur schön.

  • Weite wohin das Auge reicht.

    Keine Hektik. Kein Stress.

  • Schattige Plätzchen.

    Direkt vor der Haustür. Ideal zum Entspannen.

  • Ruhe

    Unsere Apartments befinden sich in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße direkt an der Bucht von Alcalá.

  • Lust auf Flanieren.

    Schlendern Sie entlang der Wege der Bucht und entdecken Sie nette Bars und Cafés.

  • Sonne satt.

    Ideal für Sonnenanbeter.

  • Alcalá.

    Ruhig und idyllisch.

  • Idyllischer Strand

    unmittelbar vor der Haustür.

Urlaub auf Teneriffa

eine atemberaubende und erholsame Station Ihres Lebens

Viele Menschen kommen schon seit Jahren nach Teneriffa um hier Urlaub zu machen. Sie genießen das angenehm subtropische Klima, die kanarische Gelassenheit, das fantastische mediterane Essen und vor allem die vielen atemberaubenden Schönheiten, die Teneriffa zu bieten hat.

Bereits in der Antike kamen viele berühmte Zeitgenossen auf die „Inseln der Glückseligen“, wie die Kanaren in der Antike genannt wurden. Und der Naturforscher Alexander von Humboldt kam 1799 auf die größte der kanarischen Inseln Teneriffa und war fasziniert von der exotischen Vegetation und Tierwelt. Nicht umsonst findet man den Namen Humbold immer wieder, wie zum Beispiel am Mirador de Humbold in La Orotava.

Ausserdem hat Teneriffa den höchsten Berg Spaniens vorzuweisen: der Pico del Teide. Mit 3.718 m bietet er im Winter schneebedeckte Hänge und sorgt ganzjährig für unterschiedliche Klimazonen auf der knapp 2000 km² großen Insel. So kommt es, dass man zum Beispiel auf dem Weg zum höchsten spanischem Bergdorf Villaflor durch eine festlandeuropäisch wirkende Tannenlandschaft fährt. Fast so, als würde man irgendwo durch die Alpen fahren.

Und auch wer sportliche Aktivitäten sucht, ist auf Teneriffa bestens bedient: Wandertouren durch den Nationalpark Teide, Radtouren, Reiten, Paragliding, Tauchen, Segeln und vieles mehr ist in unmittelbarer Nähe möglich.

Unsere Apartment-Anlage

Zentral für all Ihre Bedürfnisse

Das idyllische Alcalá an der Westküste von Teneriffa liegt unweit der Touristenzentren im Süden der Kanareninsel und bietet dennoch den Charme eines ursprünglichen Fischerdorfes. Auch heute leben die Menschen hier noch vom Fischfang.

Alcalá liegt an der Westküste von Teneriffa, zwischen den Orten San Juan und Los Gigantes. Hier bildet die imposante Lavaküste eine geschützte Bucht, in der die bunten Boote der Fischer liegen. Alcalá möchte den Charme eines intakten Fischerdorfes bewusst erhalten. Zur Costa Adeje und den Touristenzentren in Teneriffas Süden sind es dennoch nur wenige Kilometer. Hier kann man das ganze Jahr über ein sehr angenehmes Klima genießen und in den nachfolgend beschriebenen Wohnungen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt auf Teneriffa verbringen.

Alcalá lädt zum Schwimmen, Sonnenbaden, Angeln und Tauchen ein. Einige Tauchschulen unweit der Apartments bieten Tauchkurse für Neulinge und Interessenten an. Für unsere aktivsten Gäste, die gerne während des Urlaubs Sport treiben wollen, haben wir außerdem gleich um die Ecke und direkt an der Meerespromenade Sportplätze für Groß und Klein. An der Promenade, die direkt an unseren Apartments vorbeiführt, können Sie bis zum nächsten Ort, Puerto Santiago, joggen wenn Ihnen danach ist.

Auf der wunderschönen Plaza von Alcalá gibt es typische kanarische Cafeterias, Pizzerien und einige einheimische Lokale, die leckeren frischgefangenen Fisch anbieten. Die Plaza ist zu Fuß bequem in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Wollen Sie also auf ein Auto in Ihrem Urlaub verzichten, so ist das dank der zentralen Lage unserer Apartments gar kein Problem.

Für Familien mit Kindern ist Alcalá ein Paradies. Unweit unserer Apartmentanlage befindet sich ein großer, schöner Kinderspielplatz mit Blick auf den Atlantik.

Apropos Atlantik: Der Gastgeber besitzt ein Boot und wird unsere Gäste auf Wunsch gerne aufs Meer begleiten, um Delfine und Wale zu beobachten, zu tauchen oder angeln, allgemeine Ausflüge oder einfach um die Seele in der kanarischen Sonne baumeln zu lassen. Genießen Sie in unseren Apartments Ihren Urlaub. Wir freuen uns, Sie in Alcalá begrüßen zu dürfen.

Casa Alcalá

Zentral, Ruhig, Preiswert

1

Apartement El Piso – ein schnuckeliges 1 Zimmer Apartment für bis zu 2 Personen

2

Apartment El Medio: großzügiges Apartment für 2 Personen

3

Apartment El Terrado: Luxus und Sonnenverwöhnt – ideal für bis zu 3 Personen

Casa Atlantico

Zentral, Komfortabel, ideal für Familien

1

Apartment Marino: Kuscheliges Apartment für bis zu 2 Personen.

2

Apartment Estrella: Geräumiges Apartment für bis zu 3 Personen.

3

Apartment: Delphín ideal für bis zu 2 Personen.

4

Apartment Violetta: Geräumiges Apartment für bis zu 3 Personen.

Unsere Apartements

zum Wohlfühlen entworfen

Die Apartments in Alcalá liegen in zwei Häusern direkt an der wunderschönen Bucht von Alcalá und bieten einen Blick auf den Atlantik. »Casa Alcalá« ist ein kleines Apartmenthaus mit drei Etagen und einer zusätzlichen großen Dachterrasse auf der man nicht nur hervorragend Sonnenbaden sondern auch wundervolle Sonnenuntergänge genießen kann. Direkt gegenüber von »Casa Alcalá« wurde im Februar 2012 das neue Apartmenthaus »Casa Atlántico« fertig gestellt. Dieses bietet nun weitere Apartments und eine große Dachterrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf die Bucht von Alcalá und dem Pico del Teide.

Alle unsere Apartments bieten folgende Vorzüge:

  • WLAN

    WLAN in der gesamten Apartmentanlage – sowohl in Casa Alcalá als auch in Casa Atlantico

  • SAT-TV

    SAT-TV mit deutschen und spanischem Fernsehen

  • Balkon

    Balkon mit herrlicher Aussicht auf die Bucht von Alcalá.

  • Volleingerichtete Küche

    Es fehlen nur noch Ihre Liebslings-Lebensmittel und Sie können direkt durchstarten mit dem Kredenzen Ihrer Lieblingsspeisen.

  • Einkaufsmöglichkeiten

    Unweit der Apartmentanlage finden Sie alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die Sie sich wünschen.

  • Sportliche Aktivitäten

    Egal ob Wassersport, Basketball oder einfach nur an der Strandpromenade joggen. Es ist alles nur einen Schritt entfernt.

© Copyright - Alquiler Vacaciones